Board of Directors and Supporters

Position name email phone
President Alison Wark president@almontesoccer.com
Vice President Rhonda Meloche vicepresident@almontesoccer.com
Secretary VACANT secretary@almontesoccer.com
Treasurer Wayne Munro treasurer@almontesoccer.com
Registrar Shelley Mackenzie registrar@almontesoccer.com
GLSL Rep Rhonda Meloche rhonda.meloche@almontesoccer.com
Head Coaches and Coordinators Joni Patterson joni@almontesoccer.com
Alison Sharp alison.sharp@almontesoccer.com
Head Coach – Soccer School Mark Priddle mark@almontesoccer.com
Head Coach – Recreational Teams VACANT
Head Coach – Competitive Teams VACANT
Technical Director VACANT
Field Scheduler Dianne Tolgyesi dianne.tolgyesi@almontesoccer.com
Field Manager Peter Phaneuf fieldmanager@almontesoccer.com
Head Referee & Referee Coordinator Carroll O’Keefe headreferee@almontesoccer.com 613-295-7259
Equipment Manager Jay Young jay@almontesoccer.com
Risk & Safety Coordinator Tracy McIntosh tmcintosh@almontesoccer.com
Program Coordinators & Supporters
Webmaster Phil Evans webmaster@almontesoccer.com
Adult teams – Men VACANT
Adult teams – Women VACANT

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 267
Almonte,
Ontario. K0A 1A0